Real Estate Software Solutions for Management and Marketing Select Language
Solutions About Contact Us
Home Contact Us
“...I was happy to receive the new version of the 'Financial'. The system works excellently! A great improvement in the swiftness of work, the efficiency of reports and in intelligent logistical structure. Much praise is to be given for the investment and thought that was invested. Thanks for the excellent service and solutions for all problems of integrating the system into the company...„

  1. Motty Segal, CFO, Home Center Rt

Interested in more details?
First name
Last name
Phone number
Email*
Interested in:
Comments:

Contact Us


B.M.B.Y Software Systems Ltd.
HaYetsira St 13 Yokne'am Ilit Israel
Phone : +972 4 959 79 89
Fax : +972 3 617 93 36
Information : info@bmby.com
Sales : sales@bmby.com
Support : support@bmby.com
Contact Us


Sofia, Bulgaria
Information : bulgaria@bmby.com
Support : b.support@bmby.com


Hungary
Information : hungary@bmby.com
Support : h.support@bmby.com


Poland
Information : poland@bmby.com
Support : p.support@bmby.com


Romania
Information : romania@bmby.com
Support : r.support@bmby.com


B.M.B.Y Software Systems © 2003-2017, B.M.B.Y Software Systems Ltd. All rights reserved.

web stats script